CIRB Meeting Schedules

The Adult CIRBs meet twice a month, while the Pediatric and Cancer Prevention and Control CIRBs meet once a month. The scheduled meeting dates can be found below.

NOTE: All IRB submissions are due by 1:00 PM Eastern time on the designated submission deadline date for review at the next available meeting.

Submission Deadline Meeting Date Agenda
Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 Thursday, Jan 04, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jan 04, 2018 Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 Thursday, Feb 01, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Feb 01, 2018 Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 Thursday, Mar 01, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Mar 01, 2018 Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 Thursday, Apr 05, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Apr 05, 2018 Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 Thursday, May 03, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, May 03, 2018 Thursday, May 17, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jun 07, 2018 Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 Thursday, Jul 05, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jul 05, 2018 Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Aug 02, 2018 Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Oct 04, 2018 Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Nov 01, 2018 Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Dec 06, 2018 Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 Pending
Submission Deadline Meeting Date Agenda
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Jan 02, 2018 Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2018 Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Mar 06, 2018 Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Mar 20, 2018 Tuesday, Apr 03, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Apr 03, 2018 Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018 Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, May 01, 2018 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Jun 05, 2018 Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Jul 03, 2018 Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Aug 07, 2018 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018 Agenda
Friday, Aug 31, 2018 Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Oct 02, 2018 Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2018 Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 Agenda
Tuesday, Dec 04, 2018 Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 Pending
Submission Deadline Meeting Date Agenda
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 Thursday, Feb 08, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 Thursday, Mar 08, 2018 Agenda
Wednesday, Apr 04, 2018 Wednesday, Apr 18, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 Agenda
Submission Deadline Meeting Date Agenda
Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Feb 08, 2018 Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Mar 08, 2018 Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Thursday, May 24, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jun 14, 2018 Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Aug 09, 2018 Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 Agenda
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 Pending