CIRB Meeting Schedules

The Adult CIRBs meet twice a month, while the Pediatric and Cancer Prevention and Control CIRBs meet once a month. The scheduled meeting dates can be found below.

NOTE: All IRB submissions are due by 5:00 PM Eastern time on the designated submission deadline date for review at the next available meeting.

Submission Deadline Meeting Date Agenda
Thursday, Dec 21, 2023 Thursday, Jan 04, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Jan 04, 2024 Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Jan 18, 2024 Thursday, Feb 01, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Feb 01, 2024 Thursday, Feb 15, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 Thursday, Mar 07, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Mar 07, 2024 Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Mar 21, 2024 Thursday, Apr 04, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Apr 04, 2024 Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Apr 18, 2024 Thursday, May 02, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, May 02, 2024 Thursday, May 16, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, May 23, 2024 Thursday, Jun 06, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Jun 06, 2024 Thursday, Jun 20, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2024 Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Jul 18, 2024 Thursday, Aug 01, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Aug 01, 2024 Thursday, Aug 15, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 Thursday, Sep 05, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Sep 05, 2024 Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Sep 19, 2024 Thursday, Oct 03, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Oct 03, 2024 Thursday, Oct 17, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 Thursday, Nov 07, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Nov 07, 2024 Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Nov 21, 2024 Thursday, Dec 05, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Dec 05, 2024 Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 Pending
Submission Deadline Meeting Date Agenda
Thursday, Dec 14, 2023 Tuesday, Jan 02, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Jan 02, 2024 Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024 Tuesday, Feb 06, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Feb 06, 2024 Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024 Tuesday, Mar 05, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2024 Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Mar 19, 2024 Tuesday, Apr 02, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Apr 02, 2024 Tuesday, Apr 16, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2024 Tuesday, May 07, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, May 07, 2024 Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, May 21, 2024 Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Jun 04, 2024 Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 Agenda
Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024 Tuesday, Jul 02, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Jul 02, 2024 Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2024 Tuesday, Aug 06, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Aug 06, 2024 Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2024 Tuesday, Sep 03, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2024 Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2024 Tuesday, Oct 01, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2024 Tuesday, Oct 15, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2024 Tuesday, Nov 05, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2024 Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2024 Tuesday, Dec 03, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2024 Tuesday, Dec 17, 2024 Pending
Submission Deadline Meeting Date Agenda
Thursday, Dec 28, 2023 Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 Thursday, Feb 08, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Feb 29, 2024 Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 Thursday, May 09, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, May 30, 2024 Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 Thursday, Aug 08, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Aug 29, 2024 Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Oct 31, 2024 Thursday, Nov 14, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 Thursday, Dec 12, 2024 Pending
Submission Deadline Meeting Date Agenda
Thursday, Jan 11, 2024 Thursday, Jan 25, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Feb 08, 2024 Thursday, Feb 22, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Mar 14, 2024 Thursday, Mar 28, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Apr 11, 2024 Thursday, Apr 25, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, May 09, 2024 Thursday, May 23, 2024 Agenda
Thursday, Jun 13, 2024 Thursday, Jun 27, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Jul 11, 2024 Thursday, Jul 25, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Aug 08, 2024 Thursday, Aug 22, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Sep 12, 2024 Thursday, Sep 26, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Oct 10, 2024 Thursday, Oct 24, 2024 Pending
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2024 Tuesday, Nov 26, 2024 Pending
Thursday, Dec 05, 2024 Thursday, Dec 19, 2024 Pending